Kuluttaja-asiakkaat

Uusimaa

Pk-Ikkuna / Petri Kurvinen
Puh. 040 014 1420
petri.kurvinen@pk-ikkunat.fi

Pk-Ikkuna / Ossi Lindqvist
Puh. 050 439 2662
ossi.lindqvist@pk-ikkunat.fi

Päijät-Häme

Reino Raatikainen
Puh. 0400-840 726
reino.raatikainen@raati-ikkuna.fi

 

Varsinais-Suomi

Kimmo Angermaa
Puh. 050-521 6271
kimmo.angermaa@kareliaikkuna.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Pohjanmaa

Tapio Kinnari
Puh. 045 227 7090
tapio.kinnari@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Kimmo Karihtala
Puh. 044 033 7012
kimmo.karihtala@kareliaikkuna.fi

 

Keski-Suomi

Jyrki Jämsä
Puh. 0400 188 210
jyrki.jamsa@kareliaikkuna.fi

 

Kymenlaakso +
Päijät-Häme

Jarno Rasalahti
Puh. 0400 886 270
Myynti/Näyttely
Valtakatu 40
45700 KUUSANKOSKI
(Avoinna sop.mukaan)
ikkunapojat@kareliaikkuna.fi

 

Pohjois-Savo

Kari Koslonen
Puh. 044 046 0060
kari.koslonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Tenho Räsänen
Puh. 0400 998 110
tenho.rasanen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Etelä-Savo

Jarmo Väisänen
Puh. 040 711 5818
jarmo.vaisanen@kareliaikkuna.fi

 

Etelä-Karjala

Markku Sinkkonen
Puh. 0400 177 889
markku.sinkkonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

Timo Nuutinen
Puh. 050 597 8232
timo.nuutinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Risto Lehikoinen
Puh. 040 057 8060
risto.lehikoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 040 558 5118
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kainuu

Kari Mettala
Puh. 040 727 4972
kari.mettala@kareliaikkuna.fi

Oulun seutu

Takuujälki Oy / Jyrki Mäkelä
Puh. 040 7222900
jyrki.makela@takuujalki.fi

Muut alueet

Vesa Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 344 7419
vesa.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi