Taloyhtiöt

Pääkaupunkiseutu

KERROSTALOT

Juhani Kankkonen
Puh. 0400 153 677
Lyhtytie 13
00750 Helsinki
juhani.kankkonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Lauri Kinnunen
Puh. 0400 152 188
Lyhtytie 13
00750 Helsinki
lauri.kinnunen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Jari Nordman
Puh. 0400 259 162
Syreenitie 48
10360 Mustio

RIVITALOT

Pk-Ikkuna / Petri Kurvinen
Puh. 040 014 1420
petri.kurvinen@pk-ikkunat.fi

Pk-Ikkuna / Ossi Lindqvist
Puh. 050 439 2662
ossi.lindqvist@pk-ikkunat.fi

Pirkanmaa + Vaasan alue

Veijo Kurra
Puh. 040 073 4699
Vuoreksenpuistokatu 76
33870 Tampere
veijo.kurra@kareliaikkuna.fi

Tapani Mikkola
Puh. 040 063 0458
Vuoreksenpuistokatu 76
33870 Tampere
tapani.mikkola@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juha Lähteenmäki
Puh. 040 938 9385
juha.lahteenmaki@kareliaikkuna.fi

Joni Kirkkomäki
Puh. 040 559 4899
joni.kirkkomaki@kareliaikkuna.fi

Keski-Suomi

Mika Savolainen
Puh. 040 414 6226
mika.savolainen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kymenlaakso + Lahden seutu

Ilpo Tykkyläinen
Puh. 0500 884 288
ilpo.tykkylainen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Savo

Kari Koslonen
Puh. 044 046 0060
kari.koslonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Etelä-Karjala

Markku Sinkkonen
Puh. 0400 117 889
markku.sinkkonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

Timo Nuutinen
Puh. 050 597 8232
timo.nuutinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjanmaa

Pasi Kantola
Puh. 050 406 8372
pasi.kantola@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juha Uitto
Puh. 050 329 7993
juha.uitto@kareliaikkuna.fi