Yhteystiedot

KULUTTAJA-ASIAKKAAT

Pohjois-Karjala

Timo Nuutinen
Puh. 050 597 8232
timo.nuutinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Risto Lehikoinen
Puh. 040 057 8060
risto.lehikoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 040 558 5118
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Uusimaa

Pk-Ikkuna / Petri Kurvinen
Puh. 040 014 1420
petri.kurvinen@pk-ikkunat.fi

Pk-Ikkuna / Ossi Lindqvist
Puh. 050 439 2662
ossi.lindqvist@pk-ikkunat.fi

Etelä-Karjala

Markku Sinkkonen
Puh. 0400 177 889
markku.sinkkonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Keski-Suomi

Jyrki Jämsä
Puh. 0400 188 210
jyrki.jamsa@kareliaikkuna.fi

Päijät-Häme

Reino Raatikainen
Puh. 0400-840 726
reino.raatikainen@raati-ikkuna.fi

Kymenlaakso +
Päijät-Häme

Jarno Rasalahti
Puh. 0400 886 270
ikkunapojat@kareliaikkuna.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

Kimmo Angermaa
Puh. 050-521 6271
kimmo.angermaa@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Savo

Kari Koslonen
Puh. 044 046 0060
kari.koslonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Tenho Räsänen
Puh. 0400 998 110
tenho.rasanen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kainuu

Kari Mettala
Puh. 040 727 4972
kari.mettala@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pirkanmaa

Ville Ylitalo
Puh. 0400 734699
ville.ylitalo@kareliaikkuna.fi

Etelä-Savo

Jarmo Väisänen
Puh. 040 711 5818
jarmo.vaisanen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Oulun seutu

Takuujälki Oy / Jyrki Mäkelä
Puh. 040 7222900
jyrki.makela@takuujalki.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Kimmo Karihtala
Puh. 044 033 7012
kimmo.karihtala@kareliaikkuna.fi

Satakunta

Teuvo Ahonen
Puh. 040 508 2413
teuvo.ahonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Muut alueet

Vesa Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 344 7419
vesa.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

TALOYHTIÖT

Pääkaupunkiseutu

KERROSTALOT
Juhani Kankkonen
Puh. 0400 153 677
Suutarilantie 61
00750 Helsinki
juhani.kankkonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Lauri Kinnunen
Puh. 0400 152 188
Suutarilantie 61
00750 Helsinki
lauri.kinnunen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Jari Nordman
Puh. 0400 259 162
Syreenitie 48
10360 Mustio
jari.nordman@kareliaikkuna.fi

 

RIVITALOT

Pk-Ikkuna / Petri Kurvinen
Puh. 040 014 1420
petri.kurvinen@pk-ikkunat.fi

Pk-Ikkuna / Ossi Lindqvist
Puh. 050 439 2662
ossi.lindqvist@pk-ikkunat.fi

Pirkanmaa + Vaasan / Seinäjoen alue

Tapani Mikkola
Puh. 040 063 0458
Vuoreksenpuistokatu 76
33870 Tampere
tapani.mikkola@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juha Lähteenmäki
Puh. 040 938 9385
juha.lahteenmaki@kareliaikkuna.fi

Joni Kirkkomäki
Puh. 040 559 4899
joni.kirkkomaki@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Savo ja Savonlinnan alue

KERROSTALOT:

Jyrki Behm
Puh.050 449 7993
jyrki.behm@kareliaikkuna.fi

RIVITALOT:

Kari Koslonen
Puh. 044 046 0060
kari.koslonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kymenlaakso + Lahden / Porvoon alue

Ilpo Tykkyläinen
Puh. 0500 884 288
ilpo.tykkylainen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Leevi Koivisto
Puh.050 344 6977
leevi.koivisto@kareliaikkuna.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

Timo Nuutinen
Puh. 050 597 8232
timo.nuutinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Etelä-Karjala

Markku Sinkkonen
Puh. 0400 177 889
markku.sinkkonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Keski-Suomi

Mika Savolainen
Puh. 040 414 6226
mika.savolainen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kainuu

Jouni Väisänen
Puh. 050 526 1493
jouni.vaisanen@krphalli.fi

RAKENNUSLIIKKEET

Ari Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 356 4248
ari.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Matti Kaltiainen
Puh. 044 742 5464
matti.kaltiainen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 040 558 5118
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

KAINUU

Jouni Väisänen
Puh. 050 526 1493
jouni.vaisanen@krphalli.fi

TALOTEHTAAT

Ari Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 356 4248
ari.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 040 558 5118
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

JÄLLEENMYYJÄT

Matti Kaltiainen
Puh. 044 742 5464
matti.kaltiainen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Ari Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 356 4248
ari.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Timo Nuutinen
Puh. 050 597 8232
timo.nuutinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Vesa Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 344 7419
vesa.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 040 558 5118
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

KARELIA IKKUNA

Tuotantolaitokset

HAMMASLAHTI:
Karelia-Ikkuna Oy
Puumestarintie 31
82200 Hammaslahti

Tuotantopäällikkö
Juha Volotinen
Puh. 040 840 7441
juha.volotinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

KERIMÄKI:
Karelia-Ikkuna Oy
Korjaamotie 4
58200 KERIMÄKI

Tuotantopäällikkö
Paavo Ronkainen
Puh. 050 575 4547
paavo.ronkanen@kareliaikkuna.fi

HARTOLA:
Karelia-Ikkuna Oy
Puusepäntie 1
19600 HARTOLA

Tuotantopäällikkö
Jari Lehmusmetsä
Puh. 050 577 2588
jari.lehmusmetsa@kareliaikkuna.fi

Logistiikka

Jaakko Harikoski
Puh. 0443447418
jaakko.harikoski@kaukokiito.fi

Toimitusaikatiedustelut
Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 044 716 5942
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Reklamaatiot
Kimmo Karihtala
Puh. 044 033 7012
kimmo.karihtala@kareliaikkuna.fi

Työsuunnittelu
Mika Rahunen
Puh. 044 204 9069
mika.rahunen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Myyntijohtaja
Vesa Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 344 7419
vesa.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Otto Ahtonen
Puh. 044 344 7453
otto.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Varatoimitusjohtaja
Kauko Ahtonen
Puh. 0440-762566
kauko.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kehityspäällikkö
Juha Volotinen
Puh. 040 840 7441
juha.volotinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Hyttyspuitetilaukset
Markku Tuovinen
Puh. 044 359 7446
markku.tuovinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Laskutus

Tiina Ahtonen
Puh. 013-120266
tiina.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Kati Toppari
Puh. 040 556 4964
kati.toppari@kareliaikkuna.fi

Talouspäällikkö
Elli Ahtonen
Puh. 0400 520 081
elli.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

 

LASKUTUSOSOITE
Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003708566463
Y-tunnus: 0856646-3
Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy
Välittäjäntunnus: 003723327487

Paperilaskujen osoite:
Karelia-Ikkuna Oy
PL 1000
00781 HELSINKI