Yhteystiedot

Tuotantolaitokset

HAMMASLAHTI:
KARELIA-IKKUNA OY
Puumestarintie 31
82200 Hammaslahti

Tuontantopäällikkö
Juha Volotinen
Puh. 040 840 7441
juha.volotinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

JOENSUU:
KARELIA-IKKUNA OY
Kuurnankatu 43 B
80100 JOENSUU

Tuotantopäällikkö
Juuso Ahtonen
Puh. 040 558 5118
juuso.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

KERIMÄKI:
KARELIA IKKUNA OY
Korjaamotie 4
58200 KERIMÄKI

Tuotantopäällikkö
Paavo Ronkainen
Puh. 050 575 4547
paavo.ronkanen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Toimitukset

Markku Tuovinen
Puh. 044 344 7437
markku.tuovinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Reklamaatiot

Kimmo Karihtala
Puh. 044 033 7012
kimmo.karihtala@kareliaikkuna.fi

Työnsuunnittelu

Mika Rahunen
Puh. 044 204 9069
mika.rahunen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Myyntijohtaja

Vesa Silvennoinen
Puh. 044 344 7419
vesa.silvennoinen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Kauko Ahtonen
Puh. 0440 762 566
kauko.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Varatoimitusjohtaja

Otto Ahtonen
Puh. 044 344 7453
otto.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Talouspäällikkö

Elli Ahtonen
Puh. 0400 520 081
elli.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Laskutus

Tiina Ahtonen
Puh. 013-120266
tiina.ahtonen@kareliaikkuna.fi

Laskutusosoite

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003708566463
Y-tunnus: 0856646-3
Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy
Välittäjäntunnus: 003723327487

Paperilaskujen osoite:
Karelia-Ikkuna Oy
PL 1000
00781 HELSINKI